hero team

Small Team & Big Experience

MEET THE TEAM

anne collins
anne collins baker

Anne Collins

Director & Baker

anne.collins@whyteandivory.com | +44 (0)78660 46838

Peter Hamilton
Peter Hamilton race driver

Peter Hamilton

Director & Race Driver

peter.hamilton@whyteandivory.com | +44 (0)7802 520900

Paul Blackburn
Paul Blackburn mountaineer

Paul Blackburn

Sales Manager & Mountaineer

paul.blackburn@whyteandivory.com | +44 (0)7552 120436

Steve Bradley
Steve Bradley photographer

Steve Bradley

Warehouse Manager & Photographer

steve.bradley@whyteandivory.com

Howard Mott
Howard Mott musician

Howard Mott

Customer Service Manager & Musician

howard.mott@whyteandivory.com

Sophie Hamilton
Sophie Hamilton rabbit

Sophie Hamilton

Customer Relations & Dog

sophie.dog@whyteandivory.com